

Organizational Structure of Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering



SREE CHITRA THIRUNAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PAPPANAMCODE, TRIVANDRUM – 695018

No. 589/PRL/2017/SCTCE

Dated 27.07.2022

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: SCTCE - Various Committees for the year 2022-23 - Constitution -reg

The various committees for the academic year 2022-23 have been constituted. The Conveners are requested to convene the first meeting of their committees and prepare an action plan of their proposed activities during the current academic year. The Conveners should ensure the implementation of their action plan with the approval of the Principal. The periodic meeting of the committees must be conducted by the conveners. The periodic reports of the meetings of the committees have to be reported to the undersigned.

Various Committees constituted for the academic year 2022-23

SI. No	Name of Committee	Members	Chairperson/ Convener	Co-convener
1	(Building, Civil & Furniture) Maintenance	Dr. Libish T M, Dr. George M Joseph, Binu Rajan M R, Rejimoan R, Dr. Arun M, Joshi R S, Harikumar S, Rahul Kumar S, Suresh L B, Giju C	Dr. Geetha Kumari B	Dr. R. Ajith
2	(Electrical, AC & Plumbing) Maintenance	Harikuttan K, Dr. George M Joseph, Reshmi Krishnan S, Harikumar S, Jayan J	Dr. Boby Philip	Sigikumar T S
3	Transportation	Salim Paul, Bindu V, Kumar G S	Dr. Kamal Krishna R	Rajesh SP
4	Library Council	Dr. Renjith R J , Reshmi Krishnan S, Suja Devi V, Rubeena S, Preeja V	Dr. Abhilash S S	Dr. Anup Thomas
5	R & D, Consultancy, Continuing Education	Dr. Smitha P S, Dr. Lakshmi V S, Dr. George M Joseph, Dr. Libish T M, Dr. Boby Philip, Biju Jacob, Dr. Sreejith B J, Dr. Kavilal E G, Sumesh C K, Dr. Anup Thomas, Rinu Sathyan, Dr. Abhilash S S, Rejimol Robinson	Dr. Mohan G	Dr. Shyji S
6	Professional Societies	Deepa A K, Sandhya L, Nelwin Raj N R, Susmitha Kumari S, Dr. Soniya B, Kavitha K V	Sumesh C K	Dr. Kavilal E G
7	Computer Services & Networking	Rejimoan R, Arun G K, Harikumar S, Saji G, Sen K V	Rejimol Robinson	Sumesh C K
8	College Union & Student Activities including CULT A WAY	Baji K, Binu Rajan, Syama R, Rinu Sathyan, Dr. Sreejith B J, Dr. Sanukrishna S S, Chitharanjan K, Dr. Rohini S, Praveen P K, Rahul Kumar S	Dr. George M Joseph	Dr. Kamal Krishna R (Cult-A-way)
9	Canteen Committee	Aparna P R, Dr. Arun M, Pramod M R, Binu P Thomas, Shajahan A	Dr. Kavilal E G	Shajan S
10	Staff Welfare	Preetha V H, Aparna P R, Reshmi Krishnan S, Soja Salim, Meena S R, Sen K V, Meenambika V S	Kumar G S	Dr. Jisu Elsa Jacob
11	Hostel Committee	Vineetha lekshmi P V, Baji K, Binu P Thomas, Pramod M R	Dr. E. Jayakumar	Dr. Smitha P S

(Duration one Academic Year)

12	College Magazine, Publication & Public Relation	Dr. Boby Philip, Baji K, Rubeena S, Chitharanjan K, Syama R Arun G K, Praveen P K	Dr. Sanukrishna S S	Dr. Lakshmi V S
13	Attendance Monitoring (Staff & Students)	Dr. Subu Surendran, Bindu V, Dr. Renjith R J, Sumesh C K, Saji G	Reshmi Krishnan S	Sigikumar T S
14	AICTE Application & Accreditation	Dr. Shimi Lawrence, Bindu V, Susmitha Kumari S, Preeja V, Saji G	Dr. Subu Surendran	Dr. Anoop M S
15	House Keeping	Shajahan A, Meenambika V S, Ajayakumar V R, Suji A, Kirannath G	Gayathri V	Meena S R
16	Class/Time table Monitoring	All HODs, Dr. Nisha Jose K, Gayathri V, Kavitha K V, Dr. Jayakumar E, Dr. Abhilash S S, Dr. Smitha P S	Dr. George M Joseph	Reshmi Krishnan S
17	Website Automation & Software	Rejimoan R, Dr. Sanukrishna S S, Dr. Rohini S, Saji G, Arun G K	Binu Rajan M R	Dr. Lakshmi V S
18	Women's Forum	Sandhya L, Preetha V H, Reshmi Krishnan S, Ani Lawrence, Ameena S	Dr. Rohini S	Soja Salim
19	Sports	Baji K, Rajesh S P, Dr. Sanukrishna S S, Earnest Robinson, Suresh L B	Dr. Arun M	Prem Kumar J
20	Green Protocol	Dr. Nisha Jose K, Sajith Sethu P, Suja Devi V, Gayathri V, Chitharanjan K, Shajan S	Dr. Anoop M S	Sigikumar T S
21	Disciplinary Action / Students Advisory System	Dr. George M Joseph, Harikuttan K, Dr. Shyji S, Shajan S, Dr. Sanukrishna S S, Preeja V, Bindu V, Binu Rajan M R, Arun G K	Dr. Renjith R J	Dr. Sreejith B J
22	Examination Cell	Subha V, Jickson G H, Sumesh C K, Sigikumar T S, Dr. Sreejith B J	Dr. Anitha C S	Kavitha K V
.3	EC of PTA	Head of all Departments, Dr. Shimi Lawrence		

Note: 1. All HODs and Deans shall be invited members in all the Committees upon requirement.

2. In the event of a Member/ Convener/Chairman of a committee leaving the organisation, the Convener/Co-Convener of the committee concerned should report the matter in writing to the Principal to appoint a substitute.

PRINCIPAL

The members concerned

То